English

Drucken

Künstler 2008

Website UM- Festival 2008: www.um08.de

Bildende Kunst

Stefka Ammon   www.stefka-ammon.de
Burghard   www.b-u-r-g-h-a-r-d.de
Anna Borowy    
Christine Berndt   www.christine-berndt.de
Sabine Laidig   www.sabinelaidig.de
Lutz Dölle   www.eldoelle.de
future7   http://www.nikolaivonrosen.de/
fmsw       www.fmsw.net
Franziska Hünig   www.artnews.org/franziskahuenig
Ilona Kalnoky                          www.ilonakalnoky.de
Bettina Khano      www.bettinakhano.de
Britta Lumer   www.artfacts.net/index.php/pageType/artistInfo/artist/46134
Lorma Marti      www.lormamarti.com
Andreas Orsini-Rosenberg   www.flickr.com/photos/androsenberg/sets/72157606606519554
Gaby Schulze   www.gabyschulze.de
Henrik Schrat      www.henrikschrat.de
Andreas Sell   www.andreassell.com
Berndt Wilde       
Tom Wood      www.tomwoodart.co.uk
     



Musik
Thomas Fehlmann
Gudrun Gut
Dimitri Hegemann
Annette Ochs
Barbara Morgenstern

Literatur
Wolfgang Betke
Simon Elson